• Dr. Sandra Reed

    Superintendent

    SReed@bwsd.org

     

    Monty Noblitt

    Deputy Superintendent / Athletic Director

    MNoblitt@bwsd.org

     

    Nicole Menotti Ed.S.

    Curriculum and Instruction Director

    NMenotti@bwsd.org

     

    Kristen Ladner

    Special Services Director

    KLadner@bwsd.org

     

    Brittany Logue

    Child Nutrition Director

    BLogue@bwsd.org

     

     Rhonda Herrington

    Federal Programs Director

    RHerrington@bwsd.org